Top 10 Reasons Why I don’t Protest

10. I am not that extreme

 9. Is it raining or too hot? No thanks, I will just stay in.

 8. I am uncomfortable around large groups of people

 7. I would rather blog about it

 6. Am I really expected to stand or march?

 5. Too many clowns, they scare me.

 4. Not only do they want you to stand, but they encourage you to carry a sign – I don’t like to carry things.

 3. I pee every 15 minutes

 2. I would rather be eating.

 1. Your protest issues and my protest issues aren’t the same and what if you are insane?

http://www.cnn.com/2012/05/21/us/illinois-summit-protests/?hpt=ju_c2

 

3 thoughts on “Top 10 Reasons Why I don’t Protest

  1. hey hey! ho ho!
    mindless chanting has got to go!

Leave a Reply

