yup.

The Obama administration suddenly looks like a house of cards.

 

One thought on “yup.

  1. This whole Wisconsin thing had me torn. I am not for unions. I think people who only want to work for companies that have unions – are just lazy bums. Personally, I have never worked for a company that had a union and I have been treated pretty well in all my places of employment. I think there are laws now that protects employees from unjust working conditions. Sure – it was needed back in the day, but we have evolved. However, I hope Scott Walker doesn’t take this win as a win for him, because he isn’t all that.

Leave a Reply

