This made me chuckle

Image

4 thoughts on “This made me chuckle

  1. I don’t get it. *blush*

    • most of the time on tv he is crying – literally, the man can shed some tears.

      • Ah. I don’t know who he is. I don’t have TV. I also don’t know who *she* is…. wait … is that Hillary? Last time I saw her, she had really short hair, so I can’t tell.

        At least you know I won’t be voting based on looks.

      • That is John Boehner our house speaker – and, yes that is Hillary – I am not liking her new doo – I think older women should stick with shorter hair. It looked classier – now she just looks tired. I should post the video of John’s speech when he became the new speaker – I thought he was having a stroke, but he was just crying.

Leave a Reply

