I am still ticked at Fast & Furious

But, I loved hearing today’s news about Obamacare. Finally, insurance companies will be fair and competitive with their rates.  I know some may disagree, but I work in an ER – we already had socialized health care – this helps out everyone.

On a side note, I enjoy reading David Frum‘s blogs – he is a conservative. He was even a speech writer for Bush. This is a guy you could have a conservation with about politics and not get blasted with insults. I think…I haven’t seen him on television. I could be wrong. I just wish some conservatives would listen to this guy and not jerks like limbaugh.

http://www.thedailybeast.com/articles/2012/06/28/waterloo.html

One thought on “I am still ticked at Fast & Furious

  1. you should be. it’s outrageous.

Leave a Reply

