Are you frustrated, yet?

I like Obamacare or is that Romneycare. It was a solution to get insurance companies to compete with each other and get your business. And, I believe you are responsible for your health – plain and simple. I don’t like medicaid, because we give it away and don’t want to regulate the fools that are abusing it. I work in an ER – I see the abuse. I also see patients come in stressing that they don’t have health insurance. I think Obamacare fixes the loopholes and keeps it balanced and fair. If it is a tax then it is a tax, just plain simple.

Have a great weekend.

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/07/06/rachel-maddow-mitt-romney-health-care_n_1653612.html?utm_hp_ref=media

Leave a Reply

